2017 In Memory of Donations

The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made in memory of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who made those gifts in calendar year 2016. (Please note that the list below includes donors of gifts received through December 31, 2017.)

Eileen Allen
Jocelyn Milford

Austin H. Armitstead
John A. Armitstead

Kenneth Barker
Michael R. Cohen
Rita R. Shane
William E. Smith
William A. Zellmer

Louise Barker
William A. Zellmer

Cathy C. Bowles
Susan R. Dombrowski

Jordan Burger
Linda Tyler

Patricia Burkhardt
Mary E. Burkhardt

Toby Clark
Michelle W. McCarthy
Steven M. Riddle
Meghan Davlin Swarthout

Chacko Samuel Gabriel
Michaelene W. Setlow

Rawley M. Guerrero
Richard de Leon

David A. Havlovic
Marianne F. Ivey

Eric T. Hola
Vickie Lynn Ferdinand-Powell
Lynnae M. Mahaney
Deborah R. Saine
Kathryn R. Schultz

Louis Ryan Hugg
Amey C. Hugg

Abe and Zena Lifshin
Lisa Sharon Lifshin

Arthur G. Lipman
William A. Zellmer

Bill McIntyre
M. Lynn Crismon

James Daniel McKinley, Jr.
Daniel M. Ashby
Julie A. Nelson

Emmett L. Mobley
Miriam A. Mobley Smith

Barbara Nelson
Linda Nelson

Dr. Paul F. Parker
Donald E. Letendre

Larry K. Shoup
Daniel and Barbara Ashby
William A. Zellmer

Rheta Leverett Skolaut
William A. Zellmer

Janet L. Teeters
Ric M. Giese
Michelle W. McCarthy
Diane M.  McClaskey

Josephine Ubanyionwu
Samuel Ubanyionwu

P. Shane Winstead
Stephanie Dixon Sutphin