2018 In Memory Of Donations

The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made in memory of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who made those gifts in calendar year 2018. (Please note that the list below includes donors of gifts received through January 11, 2019.)

Virginia Louise Anderson
Kevin & Mary Kay Colgan
Janet L. Mighty
Kelly M. Smith

Cathy Bowles
Susan R. Dombrowski

Jordan Elizabeth Burger
Kavish Jay Choudhary

Toby Clark
Connie M. Larson
Michelle W. McCarthy
Douglas J. Scheckelhoff

Phil M. Cruz
David L. Hardy

Jose B. Fernandez Jr.

Rawley Guerrero
Richard de Leon

Eric T. Hola
Vickie Lynn Ferdinand-Powell
Rosario (Russ) Lazzaro
Lynnae M. Mahaney
John Yanoschak

Vera Evelyn Hoper
Kelly M. Smith

Dayna Less
Barbara T. Irby
Janet L. Mighty

Lee R. Pearson
Mary Douglass Smith

Linda Rough
Susan A. Cantrell
Kelly M. Smith

Joe E. Smith
Clarence Fortner
Gerald E. Meyer

Alex Tanazevich
Robert N. Mains

Janet Teeters
Michelle W. McCarthy
Akilah F. Strawder

Dwight R. Tousignaut
Susan A. Cantrell
Barry Diamondstone
Joan D. Heydorn
Ann and Charles M. King, Jr.
Leidos Medical Research, Inc.
Dr. Henri R. and Arlynn Manasse, Jr.
Barbara F. Provost
Nancy L. Saltzman
Kelly M. Smith
Elaine K. Snow
MaryLou Tousignaut Revocable Trust
Linda S. Tyler
Julie L. and C. Edwin Webb
Olin H. Welsh Jr.
William A. Zellmer

Harvey A. K. Whitney, Jr.
Marianne F. Ivey

Eddie Lamar Wilson
Cheri Bailey
Virginia W. Barton
Tina Grof Hardison