Critical Care Traineeship Sites and Faculty

The sites and faculty for the traineeship are as follows:

Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
Faculty: Seth Bauer, Pharm.D.

Mayo Clinic Hospital - Rochester
Rochester, Minn.
Faculty: Lance Oyen, Pharm.D., and Garrett E. Schramm, Pharm.D.

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy
Dallas, TX
Faculty: Steven Pass, Pharm.D.

UC Health - University Hospital

Cincinnati, OH
Faculty: Eric W. Mueller, Pharm.D., and Neil E. Ernst, Pharm.D.

The University of Arizona Medical Center
Tucson, AZ
Faculty: Brian Kopp, Pharm.D.

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Pittsburgh, PA
Faculty: Neal Benedict, Pharm.D.

University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center
Memphis, TN
Faculty: G. Christopher Wood, Pharm.D.

Distance Learning Only
Chris Droege, Pharm.D.
UC Health - University of Cincinnati Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH