2010 "In Memory Of" Donations

The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made in memory of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who have made the gifts in calendar year 2010. (Please note that this list was last updated on 1/13/2011 and reflects donations received by 12/31/10.)

Peggy Brown
Kathryn R. Schultz

Donald S. Ebersman
Kevin J. Colgan
Dwaine Keller

Thomas S. Foster
William A. Zellmer

Gloria Niemeyer Francke
Marjorie A. and William G. Phillips
James G. Stevenson

Janny Lynn Manasse
David A. Zilz

C. Richard Sheaffer
Stephen J. Allen
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Debra S. Devereaux
Henri R. Manasse Jr.

Neil Milton Springer
Stephen J. Allen
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Marianne F. Ivey
Lynnae Mahaney
Henri R. Manasse Jr.
Kathryn R. Schultz
Steven L. Sheaffer

Marilyn Sullivan
Joseph A. Oddis
Pharmacy Technician Certification Board

Rabbi Shmuel Zev and Matilda Stroli
Miriam Klein

Walter Jones
Stephen J. Allen
American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
John A. Armitstead
Daniel M. Ashby
The Bernard Consulting Group, Inc.
Joseph K. Bonnarens
Michelle M. Bonnarens
C. T. Hellmuth & Associates
Susan A. Cantrell
Daniel Cassidy
Thomas J. and Leah Ann Christl
Larry C. Clark
Paul Coleman
Kevin J. Colgan
Bethany Coulter
Brennan Dalecki
Devall Advertising
Debra S. Devereaux
Malinda Dice-Shah
Benjamin I. Dickinson
Scott Dingman
Doody Enterprises, Inc.
David J. Edwards
Sharon Murphy Enright
Thomas D. W. Fauquier
Freeman Company
David R. Gaugh
Lisa M. Gersema
Diane B. Ginsburg
Barbra Gustis
Kenneth D. Hawkins
Impact Office Products, Inc.
Jackson-Gaeta Group, Inc.
Thomas James Johnson
Christene M. Jolowsky
Stanley S. Kent
Randy L. Kuiper
Landmark Parking, Inc.
Gregory Leatham
Andrew J. Leimenstoll
Steve Levy
Lexi-Comp, Inc.
Stan Lowe Jr.
Marni Diane Lun
Lynnae M. Mahaney
Dean J. Manke
Marsh U.S. Consumer
Scott McLuney
Janet L. Mighty
Marsha K. Millonig
Joseph A. Oddis
Keith J. and Amy M. Olin
Pinnacle Technologies
Proforma Docucom Services
Russell Investments
Kevin J. and Georgette P. Ruth
Michael D. Sanborn
Philip J. Schneider
Jill A. Sellers
Gregory A. Sindlinger
Syscom Systems
Kasey K. Thompson
William H. and Hannah Vanderpool
Visante, Inc. (Michael S. Flagstad)
David R. Witmer
Carol Wolfe
Xact Telesolutions
York Graphic Services Company (The YGS Group)
Fern Zappala