2011 Manasse Legacy Fund Donors

The following gifts were made to the Manasse Legacy Fund in 2011.

Platinum Circle (Gifts of $500,000 or more)
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

President’s Club (Gifts of $25,000-$49,999)
Stephen J. Allen

Directors Club (Gifts of $10,000-$14,999)
American Regent, Inc.
AmerisourceBergen Corporation
Baxter Healthcare Corporation
Cardinal Health
CareFusion Foundation I at The San Diego Foundation
Debra S. Devereaux
McKesson Corporation
Mylan Institutional
Omnicell Inc.
Pfizer US Pharmaceuticals
Roundtable Healthcare Partners
Roxane Laboratories
Sagent Pharmaceuticals
Samson Medical Technologies
Teva Pharmaceuticals USA
The Johns Hopkins Hospital Dept. of Pharmacy

Patrons (Gifts of $5,000-$9,999)
Paul W. Abramowitz
Myrna J. Petersen and Keith Konajeski
George S. Zorich

Sponsors (Gifts of $2,500-$4,999)
Stanley S. Kent

Benefactors (Gifts of $1,000-$2,499)
American Pharmacists Association
Michael R. Cohen
Lisa M. Gersema
David W. and Jane S. Henry
Mick L. Hunt Jr.
Thomas and Jodi Johnson
Gerald E. Meyer
Janet L. Mighty
Jimmy R. Mitchell
Pharmacy Technician Certification Board
Russell Investments
Jerry Siegel
US Pharmacopeia
David R. Witmer

Stewards (Gifts of $500-$999)
Emily Alexander
Daniel M. Ashby
Larry C. Clark
Harold N. Godwin
Mike Heath
Christene M. Jolowsky
Randy L. Kuiper
Jeffrey D. Little
Michael J. McQuone
Marjorie A. and William G. Phillips
Bruce D. Roffe
Michael D. Sanborn
Janet A. Silvester
Donna L. Soflin

Supporters (Gifts of $250-$499)
Ernest R. Anderson Jr.
Jill Boone
Brooke F. Coffelt
Lawrence J. Cohen
Diane B. Ginsburg
Karl F. Gumpper
Michael J. Magee
Minnesota Society of Health-System Pharmacists
Steven M. Riddle
Steven L. Sheaffer
Kasey K. Thompson
Sara J. White

Contributors (Gifts of $100-$249)
John A. Armitstead
Susan Teil Boyer
Deborah A. Brown
Philip W. Brummond
Jannet M. Carmichael
David Chen
Justine K. Coffey
Charles and Linda Daniels
Yolanda D. Douthard
Vickie L. Ferdinand-Powell
Erin R. Fox
Marsha Gilbreath
Marcia B. Gutfeld
James Hoffman
Margaret A. Huwer
Dean J. Manke
Brian M. Meyer
Tricia Meyer
Milap C. Nahata
Linda Y. Radke
Cynthia Reilly
Myrella T. Roy
Douglas J. Scheckelhoff
Jean M. Scholtz
Suzanne R. Schrater
Jamie S. Sinclair
Janet L. Teeters
T. Mark Woods

Friends of the Foundation (Gifts up to $99)
Bona E. Benjamin
Cynthia A. Clegg
Christopher M. Ditomaso
Van T. Do
Stacy L. Elder
Joshua Fleming
JoAnn S. Harris
Christopher D. Hilty
Matthew Hinton
Brian J. Isetts
Ruth C. Jean
Mathew C. Jones
Patricia Killingsworth
Rachel Kruer
Ray Lamore III
Chelsea Marie Leeper
Tommy J. Mannino
Liana Mark
Brian A. Marlow
Kate D. McHenry
Miriam A. Mobley Smith
Mohamed Ali Mohamoud
Veldana Nuhi
John Pastor
Dina J. Patel
Emily C. Pherson
Jane M. Pruemer
Georgeanna Rechner
Marion E. Rector
Whitney Redding
Naomi M. Schultheis
Brandon R. Shank
Astrela Sison
Beth Ellen Tal Placido
Sarah R. Thiel
Philip J. Trapskin
Christopher J. Urbanski
Jennifer Yen
Fern Zappala
David Zimmerman