

Research Advisory Council Roster June 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024

C. Michael White, PharmD, Chair Distinguished Professor and Chair, Pharmacy Practice and Co-Director of HOPES Research Group University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT	Laney K. Jones, PharmD, MPH Implementation Sciences Medical Director Amgen, Medical Affairs, US Medical Chesterbrook, PA
Zlatan Coralic, PharmD, BCPS Emergency Medicine Clinical Pharmacist University of California San Francisco San Francisco, CA	Andrea Sikora Newsome, PharmD, MSCR, BCCCP, FCCM Clinical Associate Professor The University of Georgia College of Pharmacy
Francesca E. Cunningham, PharmD Associate Chief Consultant, PBM and Director VA Center for Medication Safety Department of Veterans Affairs, GA	Michael D. Reed, PharmD, FCCP, FCP, FPPA Editor-in-Chief, The Journal of Pediatric Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Pediatric Pharmacy Association
Courtney E. Gamston, ScM, PharmD, BCPS Professor of Experiential Practice Auburn University Harrison College of Pharmacy Auburn, AL	Tyler A. Vest, PharmD, MS, BCPS, BCSCP, FNCAP Associate Chief Pharmacy Officer Duke University Health System, NC
James M. Hoffman, PharmD, MS Senior Vice President – Quality and Safety Member, Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences St. Jude Children's Research Hospital	ASHP Foundation Ken Perez, MBA ASHP Foundation Board Liaison
Rashid Mosavin, RPh, PhD, MBA Dean at Texas Southern University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Houston, TX	Barbara B. Nussbaum, BSPharm, PhD Council Secretary Vice President for Research and Education
Randall W. Knoebel, PharmD, BCOP Pharmacy Director, Health Analytics & Drug Policy University of Chicago Medicine	ASHP Liaisons Kasey K. Thompson, PharmD, MS, MBA ASHP Chief Operating Officer, Sr. Vice President
Jeff D. Little, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, FACHE, FASHP Director of Pharmacy Saint Luke's Hospital, Kansas City	Douglas J. Scheckelhoff, MS ASHP Sr. Vice President, Office of Practice Advancement