2019 Contributors by Giving Level

The ASHP Research and Education Foundation is grateful for the generosity of the following contributors who made cash gifts, grants, and pledge payments this year. (Donors of multiple year pledges are listed at the level of their combined gifts and pledge payments scheduled within the current year.)

President's Club (Gifts of $25,000-$49,999)
APP Pharmaceuticals
Randall A. and Katherine Lipps

Chairman's Club (Gifts of $15,000-$24,999)
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals

Patrons (Gifts of $5,000-$9,999)
Medi-Dose Inc

Sponsors (Gifts of $2,500-$4,999)
American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Benefactors (Gifts of 1,000-$2,499)
Angela S Abraham
R. Mitchell Halvorsen
Steven A Rubloff
Janet A. Silvester
Jamie Sue Sinclair
Julie L. and C. Edwin Webb

Stewards (Gifts of $500-$999)
Howell Family Charitable Foundation
Christina Yvonne Martin
Tracy J. Yaklyvich

Supporters (Gifts of $250-$499)
Carla J. Brink and Paul Ranelli
Leslie Chemtob
Duquesne University School of Pharmacy
Paul E. Finn
John Heberlein
Nishaminy Kasbekar
Louise N. Maitland
Eric M. Maroyka
Jocelyn Milford
Douglas J. Scheckelhoff

Contributors (Gifts of $100-$249)
Benjamin Anderson
John A. Armitstead
Terry Lee Audley
Latresa K Billings
Michelle Corrado
Kristy L. Counts
Beth Devine
Anna Legreid Dopp
William M. Ellis Jr.
Katrin S. Fulginiti
Eric M Grace
John N Hamiel
Ken Harding
Lisa Sharon Lifshin
Lisa M Lucas
Tony R. Martin
Mary Kate McGinty
Andrew Moyer
Anne Policastri
William H. Puckett
Shirley Reitz
Jeffery A. Shick
Ross W. Thompson
James P Wilson

Friends of the Foundation (Gifts up to $99)
Zaynah K. Ali
Amazonsmile Foundation
Linda S. Ashley
Dima K Awad
Carmen Bakdaleyeh
James Bana
Kelsey Susan Barnier
Eric Bauer
Myrna Bella
Dagmawe Berhanu
Alice Chang
Lawrence Chinn
Angela R. Christianson
Anna M. Christopher
Soonyang Chung
Julie B. Cooper
Armando Cortes
Jeffrey Cover
Elizabeth L. Crain
Colleen M. Culley
Amy P. Davis
Ekaterina Didenko
Anna M. Dreger
Nancy M. Dyer
Amy Frew
Daniel E. Furtado
Barbara Giacomelli
Derek Grimm
Austin Hansen
Laura Jane Haynes
Kristen Herzik
Charles E Hines
Don R. Janczak
Kevin King
Rachel Kruer
Justin D. Kuhns
Danielle Lafleur-Do
Sarah Mahoney
Emily Caylor Marcato
Shirley A. McCloskey
Himani Mehta
Lance G. Merkhofer
Kimberly M Morgan
Natalie Nguyen
Shaun Nolette
Zoraya Pod
Andrew Ramirez
Lori L. Rhorer
Alan Roach
Greg Smallwood
Benjamin H. Smith
Kethen W So
Casey Spitzer
Jennifer Margaret Sternbach
Vincent Stingo
David Sturgess
Cory Sullivan
Long Trinh
Rachel Washburn
Robert G Wolff
Joanna K Yeh
Cheryl L Ylkanen
Melissa D Young