ASHP Foundation Literature Awards

Sponsored by the ASHP Foundation
The application cycle for the 2014 Literature Awards is now closed. Please check back for information about the next program offering or sign up for the ASHP Foundation E-news for the latest information.

The 2014 Literature Awardees have been announced! Watch the awards video.

The ASHP Foundation Literature Awards program annually recognizes original, significant contributions to biomedical literature by pharmacists.

The award categories are listed below:

Award for Sustained Contributions 
Award for Innovation in Pharmacy Practice
Drug Therapy Research Award
Pharmacy Practice Research Award
Student Research Award

Administered by the ASHP Foundation since 1971, the program is based on the concept that recognition through awards stimulates research and innovation and fosters improvement in the quality of the professional literature.

The 2014 Literature Awards Program will accept articles published in calendar year 2013.