ASHP continues to monitor the spread of COVID-19. For the latest information and resources, visit the ASHP COVID-19 Resource Center. Learn more


Pharmacy Residency Excellence Awards

sponsored by
ce available

Expanding Primary Care with PGY2 Residents and Population Health Approaches

September 8, 2020 2 p.m. ET. This webinar is presented by Joseph Saseen, Professor and Vice Chair, PGY2 Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency Program Director, 2019 Pharmacy Residency Excellence Program Award Recipient: University of Colorado Skaggs School of Pharmacy Postgraduate Year Two Ambulatory Care Pharmacy Residency.

Residency Excellence Educational Series

During these free online educational activities you will learn award-winning strategies to develop your program, preceptors, and residents from past Residency Excellence Award recipients. Continuing education credits are available.

access now

Support the ASHP Foundation

With your meaningful contributions, we can continue to support programs that advance pharmacy practice, enhance medication safety, and improve patient outcomes. Help us move pharmacy forward by donating today.