Abstract Hero image

Donations Made in Honor of

Donate now


The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made In Honor Of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who made those. Please note that the list below includes donors of gifts received in calendar year 2021.

Andy Anderson
Paul W. Abramowitz


ASHP Foundation 2020-2021 Board of Directors
Kathy S. Pawlicki
Kelly M. Smith


Marianne F. Ivey Leadership Fund
Masayuki Kimura


E.K. Mathai 
Jaison Varghese

Alice Romie
Barbara B. Nussbaum