Pharmacy Residency Excellence Awards

sponsored by

2020 Award Recipients

2020 Preceptor Award Recipient
Charles "Chip" Hayes III, Pharm.D., BCPS,BCCP

Clinical Pharmacist, Cardiology Saint Luke’s Hospital of Kansas City Kansas City, MO

2020 Program Award Recipient
Cleveland Clinic PGY2 Critical Care Pharmacy Residency

2020 New Preceptor Award Recipients
Justin Delic, Pharm.D.

Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy University of the Sciences Philadelphia, PA

2020 Pharmacy Residency Excellence Awards Presentation

Learn more about the 2020 Pharmacy Residency Excellence Awards. Awardees discuss their programs and precepting styles. Their efforts continue to encourage future leaders and raise the level of practice.

Residency Excellence Educational Series

During these free online educational activities you will learn award-winning strategies to develop your program, preceptors, and residents from past Residency Excellence Award recipients. Continuing education credits are available.

access now

Support the ASHP Foundation

With your meaningful contributions, we can continue to support programs that advance pharmacy practice, enhance medication safety, and improve patient outcomes. Help us move pharmacy forward by donating today.