Abstract Hero image

Donations Made in Memory of

Donate now


The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made in memory of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who made those. Please note that the list below includes donors of gifts received from January 1, 2020 through September 1, 2020.

Louise C. Billings
Latresa K. Billings 
                Zena Lifshin
Lisa Lifshin 


Cathy Bowles
Susan R. Dombrowski 



Barbara Anne Szymusiak Mutnick
Alan H. Mutnick 


Anna Mae Liuzza Cisneros & Pascal Liuzza
Robert M. Cisneros, Jr. 



Clinton Nolte


Toby Clark
Lisa Lifshin



Janet Teeters
Lisa Lifshin


Rawley Guerrero
Richard de Leon 



Dwight R. Tousignaut
William A. Zellmer


William Gouveia 
Ellen Germain
Kelly Smith
Julie Webb
Billy W.. Woodward
William A.. Zellmer

                Henry F. Wedemeyer
Douglas R. Smith


Eric T. Hola
Vickie Lynn Ferdinand-Powell
John Michael Yanoschak 


Judith Weizer
Michele Weizer


Martha Lou King
Christine Marie Holtman 


Mark Zelbo
Lisa Lifshin


Abe Lifshin
Lisa Lifshin 


Sam Shimomura
Hannah Vanderpoo