Abstract Hero image

1968 Society


The 1968 Society is not about how much you give; it's about the simple act of giving, year after year. This society recognizes our most loyal and committed donors, who understand the significance of sustained giving over time to support the ASHP Foundation’s programs. All donors listed have given to the ASHP Foundation 3+ consecutive years. The 1968 Society celebrates the year that the ASHP Foundation was established. 



Paul Abramowitz Sondra Adkinson Stephen Allen Michael Alwan
John Armitstead Latresa Billings Joseph Botticelli Drew Bowman
Carla Brink Leigh Briscoe-Dwyer Malcolm Broussard Gregory Burger
Udobi Campbell Leslie Chemtob Kevin Colgan Martha Crews
Charles Daniels David DePiero Anna Dopp Fred Eckel
Jeanne Ezell Toni Fera Paul Finn Katrin Fulginiti
Daniel Furtado Diane Fusco Rene Geater Linda Gore Martin
Julie Groppi Karl Gumpper John Hamiel Karen Hansen
John Heberlein Tadd Hellwig Jane Henry Anthony Iemma
Russell Jensen Thomas Johnson Christene Jolowsky Vita Judkins
Randall Lipps James Mahowald Margaret Malovrh Eric Maroyka
Suzanne Marques Tony Martin Patricia Masters Mary Kate McGinty
Adrienne Meadow Janet Mighty Katherine Miller Michael Moore
Anne Morstad Charles Myers Barbara Nussbaum Kathy Pawlicki
Tonya Pearson Marjorie Phillips Anne Policastri Linda Radke
Andrea Robertson Robert Rosecrans Kelly Ruziska Douglas Scheckelhoff
Jamie Sinclair Kelly Smith Sandra Taylor Tyler Vest
Julie & Ed Webb Sara White Tracy Yaklyvich