Abstract Hero image

Donations Made in Honor of

Donate now

The ASHP Foundation frequently receives donations made In Honor Of individuals. The following list recognizes these special donations, those who remain in our thoughts, and the contributors who donated. Please note that the list below includes donors of gifts received in calendar year 2022.


  • R. David "Andy" Anderson
    Michelle W. McCarthy 
  • ASHP
    Polly Robinson
  • AU Medical Center & UGA College of Pharmacy Residency Class 2022
    Marjorie A. Phillips
  • Chief Pharmacy Resident, AU Medical Center - UGA Class of 2022
    Marjorie A. Phillips 
  • Dr. Charles Daniels
    Kaitlin Starosta 
  • James C. McAllister, III
    Jessica A. Fischer
    Marianne F. Ivey 
  • Paul Walker
    Charrai Byrd
    Vickie Lynn Ferdinand-Powell