donor society

New Professionals Visionary Society

Become a member now

The New Professionals Visionary Society includes residents and new practitioner pharmacists (5 or less years in practice) on an annual basis, no matter the amount of the donation.  We want to recognize the meaningful commitment you’re making early in your career to support the important philanthropic work of the ASHP Foundation.


Gyunash Akibova
Verna Andrews  Anonymous  Mirando Barkho 
Christina Bartholomew Kayla Blackmon Jessica Clancy Ashley Dabalsa
Militza Diaz Savannah Elliott Spencer Harris Cynthia Hubbard
Adikali Kamara Shay Nicole Marchionne William Martinez Destiny Matthews
Bryony Maurer  Tonia Okafor  Gilnou Pamphile  Erika Thomas 
Esther Tzai Teresa West